Injured Ryder to miss WI tour game

krishna · 11-23-2013, 02:57 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

New Zealand batsman Jesse Ryder's comeback to international cricket has been stalled after he was ruled out of West Indies' tour match against New Zealand XI due to multiple, minor injuries.

In a statement, Otago Cricket Association said that the batsman had injured his left knee while bowling and was struck on a finger while batting against Canterbury in a Plunket Shield match in Rangiora this week.

Please explain How de ass we gonna start a Tour game on the 27th :

IN New Zealand

while playing the ODI in India same day !

NZ XI v West Indians at Lincoln   

Nov 27-29, 2013

3rd ODI: India v West Indies at Kanpur   

Nov 27, 2013

AND no one board a Plane as yet .......hahahaha... Tongue

Slight mess up of fixtures?

As messed up as Soca, Picongist M.D :

and her kiwi alter ego  ...hahaha  ::LOL::

hahahahaha , easyrider ....You ever used PayPal ?  ::LOL::

No Sir.

But know of it.

Ha ha ha.

Jeez, I hope he's not gonna miss another series. Story of his goddamn life, really. I mean I can't think of the number of times he's gotten himself injured. Meh I guess.