Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Goog? you de one talking about plantain....like you had plenty in you days!!
how come googs get involved? 8)
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,933
Meseret , I am stumped !
methink we just peel and throw weh ... :-[
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
hahahahaha ... young girls were told to rub their little genip seeds with the inside of the green plantain skin to help them grow.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,933
hahahahahaha.....guess Mom ban us Sons from eating ripe plantain.
never shared my sisters info with us :
wait til I see my 4 sisters .....that accounts for the Voluptious ....wwwwaaaahhhhhhh ::LOL::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,933
my datahs always wanted to know why they did NOT inherit dem Aunts boobs.
Now I have an explanation :
" Yuh Trini muddah din know bout de green plantain skin " ....wwwwwaahhhhh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ROTFL
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=86830.msg544337#msg544337 date=1389899972]
hahahahaha ... young girls were told to rub their little genip seeds with the inside of the green plantain skin to help them grow.
what?
never heard that and i am a country gyal!!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: @ genip seeds!
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
lol Belle, you didn't know that they were called genip seeds?