Posters who played the game of cricket

Googley · 01-29-2014, 12:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Please identify yourself and state if you are still actively playing.

# 3 Batsman , 1st change swing bowler.

Inactive. ...but for the right cause will reactivate .

e.g: being asked to play for Canada... Wink

great batsman, great fielder.

retired long time  to wuk to feed children.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=87283.msg546712#msg546712 date=1391010850]
great batsman, great fielder.

retired long time  to wuk to feed children.

who is this?  Sham or Chair?  I know it can't be Chair!  Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87283.msg546714#msg546714 date=1391010891]
who is this?  Sham or Chair?  I know it can't be Chair!  Tongue

Sham would have never reached the path i was on.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=87283.msg546718#msg546718 date=1391010997]
Sham would have never reached the path i was on.

i am sure... ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87283.msg546734#msg546734 date=1391012218]
i am sure... ::LOL:: ::LOL::

i find him a very humble  60 year old man.    i dont know about his young days.

ok its just me and Ketch who played the game and available to play for the right price? 

where are the rest of the posters?

Kwami?
Chin?
Maps?
Ramesh?
Mail?
etc
etc

Cappo has back problems...he can't play 8)

Here here!!  Best 12th man...EVER! 8)

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=87283.msg546774#msg546774 date=1391019306]
Here here!!  Best 12th man...EVER! 8)

naw chap, Deo got you beat!!  ::LOL::