Ramesh, a cricket question for you.

Googley · 02-12-2014, 05:30 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

who are your all time favorite cricketers?

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87641.msg549111#msg549111 date=1392237023]
who are your all time favorite cricketers?
[/quote] Chanderpaul
Kanhai
Kalicharran

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=87641.msg549113#msg549113 date=1392237167]
Chanderpaul
Kanhai
Kalicharran

we need an honest answer !!  we know you lying!  On the other thread you chose Viv over Kanhai!

Googs , that Gunpoint musse knock some sense into he tite curly head ...hahahaha  ;D

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87641.msg549115#msg549115 date=1392237743]
we need an honest answer !!  we know you lying!  On the other thread you chose Viv over Kanhai!
[/quote] Then why ask such a question of me ? I an not  guided by sentiments and the consensus would be that the greatest cricketers ever would be Sobers Viv  and Lara

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=87641.msg549123#msg549123 date=1392238275]
Then why ask such a question of me ? I an not  guided by sentiments and the consensus would be that the greatest cricketers ever would be Sobers Viv  and Lara

what are you guided by, Ramesh?

I am curious why you chose the handle "Ramesh?"

So that he can appear to be an educated individual :

The truth is his words written tells you of his dutty racist  mind !

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87641.msg549125#msg549125 date=1392238354]
what are you guided by, Ramesh?

I am curious why you chose the handle "Ramesh?"
[/quote] With a name like that How could I be prejudice towards Indians?

Because Action speaks louder than words.

AND you are Jala , a black man from Lodge !

as clearly outlined in your hateful racists posts  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87641.msg549128#msg549128 date=1392238535]
So that he can appear to be an educated individual :

The truth is his words written tells you of his dutty racist  mind !
[/quote] No the real racist is people like you and Kwami .
How come no one question Kwami about his choice of an  African name