How Come Obama

Nargis · 03-24-2011, 11:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=krishna link=topic=48501.msg324679#msg324679 date=1301022569]
check out libya's gdp. libya matters

you right..commodity over human life. at least they can say that and be honest. they need to stop covering this up with the falacy that they care about the civilians.

its bullshit. and obama is a waste.

libya is covered with oil. usa needs libya as an ally

why does he need libya? he has iraq and afghan..thats not enough?

im going to bed now....the meds are starting to kick in

every USA president has to create his own legacy

The hypocrasy of american administrations , be it republican or democratic is plain for the world to see.  They will not  support the demonstrators in baharain or yemen where the people are being slaughtered, because those dictators are friendly to america

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=48501.msg324692#msg324692 date=1301023544]
The hypocrasy of american administrations , be it republican or democratic is plain for the world to see.  They will not  support the demonstrators in baharain or yemen where the people are being slaughtered, because those dictators are friendly to america

then why the drunks of canada don't go and help them

or are they scared and want their papa USA to do it for them

I don't see the great humantarians of canada doing anything other than

complaining like little h

USA are de meddlers  ...not Canada  :angry:

but dem only meddle fuh OIL , nah cocoa  :tongue:

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=48501.msg324733#msg324733 date=1301054220]

then why the drunks of canada don't go and help them

or are they scared and want their papa USA to do it for them

I don't see the great humantarians of canada doing anything other than

complaining like little h

the US are always the first to push their nose into other countries business esp where it benefits them.  if they didnt do that, no one would question why they didnt thrust their interests into other countries where their nose is needed.

you think countries want to go war for no reason and lose money in the process? have you seen the economy lately?

and BTW canadian planes are patrolling over the no fly zone...we are there because we are allies to the US.  but trust that if the US doesnt request the help of the Allies...we wouldnt be there.

[quote author=krishna link=topic=48501.msg324689#msg324689 date=1301023186]
every USA president has to create his own legacy

why cant he create a legacy of peace? 

Warriors are not peace keepers...