Happy Jummah

krishna · 09-12-2008, 01:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Impressive , krishna   8)

kudos to Unity Tiger to make me realise i should show up at de Mosque :

All praise is due to Allah , Lord of all the Worlds and Master of the Universe !!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=22855.msg125077#msg125077 date=1243005642]

All praise is due to Allah , Lord of all the Worlds and Master of the Universe !!

bai, i dont lock my mind into one mentality. i am open in my views.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=22855.msg125077#msg125077 date=1243005642]

happy jummah

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=12791.msg48313#msg48313 date=1221249275]
You now how we are always preached about being humble ??

Imam seh that our peeps taking it too far ....

His twist is that if Allah bless you with a good Salary , then you must NOT bank it :

And eat dhall and rice , drive a rusty car and wear ordinary clothing .....

Quite de opposite : He bless you with this bounty AND he want you to show it off to

the Community SO that they can see how the people of Faith are justly rewarded :

AND they too will try to Emulate you SO they can enjoy HIS Bounties ...

reaaaallllll   slick !!!    Wink Wink))

:laugh:
Allah says you must share your wealth; I am willing to accept the wealth!!

The Ismailis and Aga Khan are very strict on ten per cent of your earnings !!

Dats why they are able to build schools , community centres and hospitals ...

The other denominations are discretionaary....

what brand of islam does the ishmailis bring?

When the Prophet died , the " succession " war started ....should the Caliphs that

surrounded him carry the mantle......OR was it a divine right for his Blood Line ??

The Sunnis are the Caliphs and appointed ones :

The Aga Khan is the blood line !

is that proven that he is direct descendant of ishmael?

Direct descendant of the Prophet Mohammed ...

Yes, its proven...

But the prophet never gave him the succession mantle !!