Australia v South Africa at Harare August 27

ketchim · 08-26-2014, 12:43 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

42 from 44

AB 120*

22 from 35

43.4 : Richardson to JP, SIX, oho! What a shot that is !  8)

328 - 3

South Africa won by 7 wickets with 20 balls remaining !!

What a Chase !!  :-*

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92242.msg584290#msg584290 date=1409102518]
[size=10pt]I wanna see this Game  [/size]

AB Devilliers is amazing.

What a chase!

Did anyone see this game?

All the way South Africa, trounce the Oz.

God what a major ass whooping this was. I thought it'd be a close game and all but oh no, got pretty much destroyed by SA.

Bowling was meh, but batting was exceptionally good - and it was a flat track. So credit where due entirely, SA played brilliantly and the better team won. AB whaddaguy - and well played Faf and Fincheh too.

Scintillating match.More than the India England match i was watching this more.This was a brilliant chase,and Faf played a beautiful second fiddle to AB de' 136.
Winning with more than 20 balls and 7 wickets to spare should sound to be enough humiliation for the Aussies.!!
SA-FTW !!

Consolation Prize for the Kangaroos :  Tongue

"I've been trying to hit as straight as possible, so I'm very happy with the shot.

I'm not going to apologise for it."

Mitchell Johnson is not sorry for breaking the glass on the commentators' box :

at the Harare Sports Club

Aug 25, 2014

SA has one of the strongest batting line up I have ever seen in recent years. AB, Amla, Duplesis and others look like they are there to play a big knock.

Australia Girls FARED better  Wink

[Image: 192471.jpg]