October 1st already !

ketchim · 10-01-2014, 10:25 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Morning Folks ,

The most birthdays in my Family  Smile

good morningggg

soon Christmas music in the Shopping centres !

I can hardly believe that 3/4 of 2014 are pretty much gone.  The change in weather causes me to clean out my flower bed.
Cleaning out my flower bed makes me think of how President Obama must clean out his Secret Service officers and their director. It seems they are trying to get our president killed!

[quote author=Allison link=topic=93061.msg591465#msg591465 date=1412175645]
I can hardly believe that 3/4 of 2014 are pretty much gone.  The change in weather causes me to clean out my flower bed.
Cleaning out my flower bed makes me think of how President Obama must clean out his Secret Service officers and their director. It seems they are trying to get our president killed!

and yuh worried about that...Obama dead ::confused::

look here!  get captain to lasso Lord Rama boat to the this day October fus' to slow the month down.  who knows we might be able to keep this october for many months before christmans comes

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93061.msg591486#msg591486 date=1412177654]
get captain to lasso Lord Rama boat to the this day October fus' to slow the month down.

Cappo never work on a Ranch : Lasso is an art  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93061.msg591488#msg591488 date=1412178060]
Cappo never work on a Ranch : Lasso is an art  Wink

send him to 'Rupunooni' to learn.  it have plenty cow there

wait up there

2 horses, 1 donkey with no tail
2 cow
on the property I was a Duke back inna the days

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=93061.msg591512#msg591512 date=1412180644]
wait up there