Dressing for the Thanksgiving Turkey ?

ketchim · 12-01-2014, 02:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[Image: _79398615_2b0e943e-5a54-4203-920e-521f75393e75.jpg]

Elizabeth Lauten, communications director for congressman Stephen Fincher, gave up her post today

after accusing US President Barack Obama's daughters of lacking class  Tongue

"Dress like you deserve respect, not a spot at a bar,"

"Dear Sasha and Malia:

I get you're both in those awful teen years, but you're a part of the First Family, try showing a little

class. At least respect the part you play.

"Then again, your mother and father don't respect their positions very much,

or the nation for that matter. So I'm guessing you're coming up a little short in the

'good role model' department."

Sasha and Malia are the youngest presidential children at the White House for years !!

They are so pretty and the pups look well fed  !

[Image: _79429360_malia.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94312.msg602100#msg602100 date=1417454066]
Elizabeth Lauten, communications director for congressman Stephen Fincher, gave up her post today after accusing US President Barack Obama's daughters of lacking class  Tongue

She should be Jailed along with her Boss  >Sad

Miz Elizabeth Lauten is what they refer to down south as white trash

deh say Barry have a few drones in hiding for any lil test dat come around.  I think Barry himself threatened to use drones

but those girls are....emm!  er!  interesting.

the lil one has grown very tall fast.  looks like she will soon be taller than her big sister.  in another year or so she will be ready

much to do about nothing.  Juss leave dem damn kids alone!  >Sad

where is priya and pattacake ?  :-\