why were the Muslim girls condidered more pretty!!

krishna · 07-19-2011, 02:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=53464.msg352008#msg352008 date=1311098641]
Why you getting so emotional on this topic ??

illiterate ........kinda harsh !!  Huh

it is illiterate!  this is what illiterate ppl discuss!

religion is free form and meant for everyone.  it is not defined by physical appearences!

all the arabs in the ME were once pagan worshippers before islam - so the thread title and theory are bullshit.

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=53464.msg351998#msg351998 date=1311098306]

sure i have.....my oldest sister is very dark.....but also the most beautiful of the 7 sisters!!

and i know Hindus who are very fair skin.....my big bougie is fairer than me.....and her name was Seeta when she eloped with my brother ::lol::

i am not saying this is true

but it was definitely the perception in gynana back in my days

and for whatever crazy reason....as Krish said....dem bais used to go crazy for the fair-skinned Muslim gurls.

on the other hand, i know some fullah gal who used to go nuts ova hindu bhais!  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

that guyanese perspective is pure crap!

this is an intellectual thread. only utmost understanding can understand the essence of such a discussion.

arrite ....so I shouldda stick to my Putagee Christian .....

My fren Hashim marrid a Chinee gyal from Parika :

Chinee and fullah is da Bomb !!

2 hansome boys....

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=53464.msg352024#msg352024 date=1311100511]

it is illiterate!  this is what illiterate ppl discuss!

religion is free form and meant for everyone.  it is not defined by physical appearences!

all the arabs in the ME were once pagan worshippers before islam - so the thread title and theory are bulls***.

thats where you could have mist the gist of the thread. deep faith creates outside side shining beauty. dont disparage this highly scholarly question

[quote author=krishna link=topic=53464.msg352031#msg352031 date=1311100796]
thats where you could have mist the gist of the thread. deep faith creates outside side shining beauty. dont disparage this highly scholarly question

Iman gone from this thread and leave yall country coolie to carry on.

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=53464.msg352027#msg352027 date=1311100613]
on the other hand, i know some fullah gal who used to go nuts ova hindu bhais!  ::rofl::   

Only your wifey i heard of :

Chances are you musse wukk pooja pun she fuh get thru  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=53464.msg352033#msg352033 date=1311100865]

Iman gone from this thread and leave yall country coolie to carry on.

these highy thought of topics are not for the faint hearted. one must have a high capacity of understanding that faith exudes from deep indide the bowels to a pretty lasses walkin in kitty with dem green and blue head coiver 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=53464.msg352035#msg352035 date=1311100930]
Only your wifey i heard of :

Chances are you musse wukk pooja pun she fuh get thru  ::rofl:: ::rofl::
me hear was geera he throw pon the gal ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=krishna link=topic=53464.msg352017#msg352017 date=1311100270]
i bring up all the topics thats fit to be discussded :grin:

like we fuhget you is the lawd of this ya board!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::