Cricket Australia XI v West Indies at Brisbane

ketchim · 12-01-2015, 05:30 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

I opened a new Forum just below this : CPL forum

Birds of a Feather should Flock together : There  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101633.msg667588#msg667588 date=1449346108]

Ketch dearie ... you need to grow a thick skin if you gonna support a WI win in this series ...... Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101633.msg667563#msg667563 date=1449334717]
Why you Folks dont start an Anti West Indian cricket FORUM ?
I am sure Chairman would be happy for you Sourpusses to
scratch each other backs or whatever tickels y'all fancy:
in one place  Tongue

[/quote][quote author=ketchim link=topic=101633.msg667565#msg667565 date=1449334994]
I am making myself crystal clear Chairman.
Cause when I start my Wagon : NO sourpusses will be Allowed
Insults and meltdowns may crash the wagon  Wink
Wheels may be flying off ....

Arrite ....... now we know who is running tings around here
!!  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101633.msg667588#msg667588 date=1449346108]

Okay ..... realists aka known as 'haters, non fans, sourpusses etc. etc.' in this series ...

'Birds of a feather' aka 'winners' ..... where should we go ? another forum ?? Okay ... ;D ;D ;D ..laughing my head off !!

Yuh think it's easy to abandon and accept reality after all these years? ...Care to join us ???