More Fuh SCA..Ketchim too! and Google..Who Loves His Western White Bwoys!

mapoui · 12-04-2015, 11:13 AM · 3 people reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=101679.msg667331#msg667331 date=1449245500]
Maps...yuh wutliss...you want tickle people fancy...razz bro...you got the right idea...directionally you are progressing well in this area. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

I want to tickle ketchim too.  he din tell yuh ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I lookin' out to meeting him one day in Trinidad, in Sando by a doubles cart.  I promised to tickle him him then ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=101679.msg667334#msg667334 date=1449245706]
Must try using wan feather, or feathery language in this case...it is more ticklish...perhaps more stimulating. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

why feed caviar to people who only know boil fig and fish :Smile :Smile :Smile

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101679.msg667335#msg667335 date=1449245784]
I want to tickle ketchim too.  he din tell yuh ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I lookin' out to meeting him one day in Trinidad, in Sando by a doubles cart.  I promised to tickle him him then ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Oh laaaawwwwddddd this is getting strange. But maybe that will work for him....you never know. Tickle the fancy Maps, go right ahead. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

yu would like to be tickled by a feather ::confused::

let me check my contacts.  maybe they know somebody ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:Tickle the fancy Maps, go right ahead.

well tickling fancies is a lill too fine fuh ketchim.  more to the point ketchim suspects that instead of a feather I have the point of a sharp cutlass in mind.

when I speak of tickling fancies I have something else in mind, sweeter, gentler....!  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Googs ovah at sissy !  Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101679.msg667345#msg667345 date=1449246118]
well tickling fancies is a lill too fine fuh ketchim.  more to the point ketchim suspects that instead of a feather I have the point of a sharp cutlass in mind.

when I speak of tickling fancies I have something else in mind, sweeter, gentler....!  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Razz bro you on a roll this morning...you have me laughing excessively...good on you. 8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101679.msg667346#msg667346 date=1449246136]
Googs ovah at sissy !  Tongue

good fuh him but I don't want to chop him.  he will chop himself soon :-[

Maps I am happy to see you lightening up a bit...life is fun....enjoy! Let problems resolve themselves..in the end, so it will be.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=101679.msg667351#msg667351 date=1449246707]
Maps I am happy to see you lightening up a bit...life is fun....enjoy! Let problems resolve themselves..in the end, so it will be.

what you keep doing is to express on me based on some picture of me you have evolved somehow on the..or a.. most cursory and brief association with my handle and its works in these parts.

you should be satisfied with the truth that you do not know me and that you should wait before pronouncing as you  do..which in normal relations requires a much broader and longer association if your pronouncements are to reflect any accuracy at all.

normally observers would refer to you and your comments as presumptuous.  and they are..and you too Sad Sad Sad