kinda like how abbi root fuh Toronto ! ::LOL::
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=103768.msg695935#msg695935 date=1464805910]
not only dat. he set we up, run and now come back and deny it >
Its all conspiracy!!! NBA conspiracy and the Goog Lee conspiracy etc! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
not only dat. he set we up, run and now come back and deny it >
Its all conspiracy!!! NBA conspiracy and the Goog Lee conspiracy etc! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
root fuh LeBron >
I want to gih him a fleet of 60 footers free sheet. I wud also gih him googs as lead driver. he wud have to find the rest of the drivers he would need to push the other trucks
all of them to load up on the goals he will get from GSA...over the next 4-sweep to take back home to Ohio
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I want to gih him a fleet of 60 footers free sheet. I wud also gih him googs as lead driver. he wud have to find the rest of the drivers he would need to push the other trucks
all of them to load up on the goals he will get from GSA...over the next 4-sweep to take back home to Ohio
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
make your pick of who will be champion.
[size=18pt]get out your brooms TO. the Sweep has begun ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::[/size]
http://www.cbssports.com/nba/news/warrio...ba-finals/
Good Luck to Warriors when they reach Cleveland !
Quote:Good Luck to Warriors when they reach Cleveland !
Man hush yuh mout'
Cleveland beating these GSW nowhere at all.
is ah straight cutarse fuh dem Cavaliers tests an dem.
deh will have to change deh name to the brownies...yuh know brownies - dat lil sweet black cake...so easy deh will be digested by these GSW