This Morning and Smells

Nargis · 09-20-2016, 10:32 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

The sMell don't bother me much, is the crewing. Oone day I saw this guy in tims eating curry with his bare hand, I was about to ask him,, "whey yuh from bush?"

What's wrong with eating with hand
Yo want him us he foot

LOL

I normally eat with Mouth  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106253.msg713961#msg713961 date=1474562124]
I normally eat with Mouth  :-[
[/quote] True , you eat with your mouth but from that same mouth you spew a lot of s***

for an Afro hiding behind an Indo name :

you gats a lotta mouth via a keyboard !

u really wann back that Jalass and Jala de Jackass title  Tongue

no captain,

I won't want him to do your style, thats' more embarrassing...

lol @ the smells!!

co-workers know I cook curry and they are always asking me how come I don't have any lingering scents

that's because there's a lot of southasians who work in the plant and apparently their 'smells' can be overwhelming

and I know what that's like....cause I get it every Ramadan at Taraweeh time

I was in a Taxi today and the South Asian driver smelled like a ram goat .I was embarrassed for him