Meseret, Me, an' Dem Fellas an' Dem

mapoui · 05-14-2017, 10:21 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=109660.msg737075#msg737075 date=1495201937]
buddayyyyyyy you are really obsessed with gays.  Watch it man, ......

watch wat ::confused:: ::confused::

what has happened is seriously bad in so many ways.  but it looks like the bad potential mus' be come real before allyuh see...

but undah a technologized gay dictatorship it wud be too late wud it not ::confused::

oh well.  where is Lot when you need him ::confused::  is the fi'ah next time anyway ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Mapoui, take the advice on that video by Paltrow:

".....and Lube is de Key"  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=109660.msg737076#msg737076 date=1495202339]
Bro, update yourself ! meseret , his obsession is misguided  Wink

Woman have now made anal sex part of the bedroom repertoire !

saw that on an msn article couple weks ago.

Google that actress Gwyneth Paltrow as well

https://www.msn.com/en-us/health/nutriti...vp-BByLV5p

wat man an' woman do is alright  period.  you nevah do dat yet?  no wondah dem gyul and dem leave you

you prolly doh eat no sushi didah.

remembah wat Richarf Pryor say in response to the dire warning not to eat pussy ::confused:: ::confused::

"I cud not wait to eat a pussy!"

deh will leave you fuh dat too ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

so you support legal bullin' now ketchim........ :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\

I am pointing out to you :
36% vs 44% : women vs men....bulling  Wink

soon, women will overtake the batty bwoys

Capiche ???

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=109660.msg737084#msg737084 date=1495204534]
"I cud not wait to eat a pussy!"
use same attitude for anal  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=109660.msg737092#msg737092 date=1495205719]
I am pointing out to you :
36% vs 44% : women vs men....bulling  Wink

soon, women will overtake the batty bwoys

Capiche ???

wat does man and woman doin' deh ting have to do with bullers bullin and getting marrid in church legally ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Quote:use same attitude for anal 

you cyan if you wish.  I know googs wud be right there with' you.  be my quess'  I not interested >Sad

terrible attitude ! women bored of cunninglingus

dem now prefer the flavour of the month : anal !  Tongue

You will be leff behind.... (pun intended)

him already Behind