Are men superior to women?

Kwami · 11-15-2011, 11:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

The world thinks so

I will reserve judgement , but he does have some good points.

no... god is a woman..

woman mek man  Confusedhocked:

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

the lady at the end didnt hear him BS..she didnt have a comeback!!

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=59001.msg376393#msg376393 date=1321470974]
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

the lady at the end didnt hear him BS..she didnt have a comeback!!

Yeah, that line was a beauty - you can see the look on her face too.  Priceless. ::lol::

But the dude does sound like one sexually frustrated chump.  Guys who have legit game never behave like this.

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=59001.msg376399#msg376399 date=1321471444]
Yeah, that line was a beauty - you can see the look on her face too.  Priceless. ::lol::

But the dude does sound like one sexually frustrated chump.  Guys who have legit game never behave like this.
That sounds familiar.... ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=59001.msg376458#msg376458 date=1321474495]
That sounds familiar.... ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Everyone knows you're an average frustrated chump (AFC) SCA.  ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=59001.msg376467#msg376467 date=1321475114]
Everyone knows you're an average frustrated chump (AFC) SCA.  ::lol::
Uh huh.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=59001.msg376474#msg376474 date=1321475599]
Uh huh.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Yep.  But you don't need to broadcast it out on the MB like fellow AFC teabagger Rush Limbaugh. ::lol::