mapoui post=361317 Wrote:of course the Africans did all the math and science.
of course africans developed and used all the match that went into the pyramids.
the math and its proof of who developed it is there for all to see.
bro, stop da nonsense
tha africa brain was jus mud .....could not possibly add 2 plus 2 and get 4 !
get off that africa obsession and do the research...
Scholasticism is a method of critical thought which dominated teaching by the academics
"scholastics", or "schoolmen" of medieval universities in Europe from about 1100 to 1700
and a program of employing that method in articulating and defending dogma
in an increasingly pluralistic context.
The most influential Arabic commentators were an 11th-century polymath ;
Avicenna, a Persian by birth
Muslim thinkers in the Arab world that spanned Persia, North Africa, and Iberia
done do enuff. you are a racist muslim. you done prove that long time. I mean I am not prejudiced like you si I talk to and with anyone until its proved that talking is a waste of time.
its a waste of time talking with you on theses subjects so I wont talk no more. you mind is a vice-like prejudiced islamic piece of stasis. another why religion is nonsense to me..and islam in particular for its utter backwardness
if anything is static, stuck in the mud is islam and muslims. point to expansionary islam all you like. but hope its not like rubber band. you know what happens when it rebounds.
is wood fuh yout..big thick nigger wood. all people in the world come from the black root. and yuh racist skunt too..which is too bad fuh someone like you to be black too. its no feather in any black cap
shake yuh head man. wake up yuh skunt up. oh sorry! I forgot. the mud is in your head. it wont, cant shake properly :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
google this chap as well from year 950 (after Plato and Aristotle)
Al-Fārābī's influence is particularly obvious in the seven parts of mathematics:
arithmetic, music, geometry
optics, astrology, astronomy
the science of weights
the science of technical devices
ketchim post=361322 Wrote:The most influential Arabic commentators were an 11th-century polymath ;
Avicenna, a Persian by birth
Muslim thinkers in the Arab world that spanned Persia, North Africa, and Iberia
he was one ah dem ones too who said break down the pyramids :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: ??????
my last word ketchim. I done with talking with you. its a waste of time. go deal with yuh countryrman..Ivan. is he who say not me. and if you can doubt hee of all people den there is no hope fuh you an' your racism
Now that i have read Mapoui rationale on Africa math geniuses.
I will no longer debate that India invented mathematics.
and the Hindu did indeed discover the numeral Zero.
hear nah mulga mublebrain...I have no interest in trying to convince you of anything. dat is no the point of argument.
argument is supposed to highlight the subject, open it up so we can see more. dat is not happening with you
YOU WANT TO CONFINE AFRICA WITHIN THE LIMITS AND BORDERS AND SUPPOSED HISTORY OF WHAT THE GREEKS CALLED EGYPT...BUT WHICH WE KNOW TO BE KEMET.
THAT'S NONSENSE.. i POSTED UP FOR YOU INFORMATION THAT DEMONSTRATED THAT OSIRIS, ISIS AND HORUS WERE DISCOVERED ON THE WALLS OF ANCIENT TA-SETI LONG BEFORE KEMET ..AND AT NABTHA PLAYA EVEN EARLIER
AND TERE IS MUCH MORE..THAT THE SPHINX ITSELF IS OF A MUCH EARLIER CONSTRUCTION THAN THE PYRAMIDS AND THAT IT IS AT LEAST 32 THOUSAND YEARS OLD