Interesting Case! No Prejudice in 'Cide! Homicide! Not In Titty Anyway

mapoui · 02-24-2012, 02:56 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/NEPH...53953.html

[Image: nws_026.jpg]
CHARGED: Hilda Donna Bullock, ex-wife of co-accused Krishna Rampersad, walks to the San Fernando Magistrates’ Court yesterday on a charge of murdering millionaires Mahase and Darling Rampersad in 2002. Krishna Rampersad is the nephew of Mahase Rampersad. —Photo: INNIS FRANCIS

Motive ??

as an aside , I remember how shocked I was at being introduced :

to this Trini gyal ...as her name being " Darling "..

Trinis are a distinct society  :blank:

I subsequently greeted her as :

"My darling , Darling "...... :blank:

juss Darling? ::eek::

not Darlin Do Do? ::confused::

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=63870.msg399786#msg399786 date=1330110948]
juss Darling? ::eek::

not Darlin Do Do? ::confused::

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
[/quote] ...  but if she should ever meet Kwami , she would have to say " stop Kwami stop"

Quote:Motive ??

the second oldest evil...Money?

the murdered couple had money.  the alleged musta searched fuh jews and cash at home.

still deh cudda break in the house while deh were away and search.  deh din have to murder!

motive is ah good question.  from what we see here the state go have a job proving motive.  unless deh already know why and ent say nutten