Tittys On-Going Sacrifice.... And The Preparation of New Killing Fields

mapoui · 03-19-2012, 11:25 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

they have to slow down. maybe more patrols

deh als have to check the quality of the cars they import.  I suspect deh get lemons all the way that crash due to manufacturing malfunctions

but there is no stadards department in trinidad..in the wesindies as a whole. an agen brings in cars, sells then and dats dat

doan blame the car

ever notice that most are one man/vehicle accident wrapped around a lamp post
could be something else

::rofl:: ::rofl:: [quote author=The Captain link=topic=64547.msg405031#msg405031 date=1332253097]
doan blame the car

ever notice that most are one man/vehicle accident wrapped around a lamp post
could be something else

very smart comment cappo.  deh must have more :cheesy: people in the car so it wont crash if there is a malfunction :grin: :grin:

expand dat to 400 words so krishna can have it punlblished so the titty people wud know deh must load up their cars.
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

nice one to lighten up the morbidity
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

400 words what you think I am VS Naipual or inniss

Quote:could be something else

wat could dat be cappo?
enquiring minds......
wat cud dat one thing be...that is causing one person in cars to wrap around lamposts in Titty and die :blank: :blank:

could it be reading captain's comments while deh drive? Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

dat could be a killer..cappos one-liners ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=64547.msg405074#msg405074 date=1332259464]
400 words what you think I am VS Naipual or inniss

u might as well be.  yu too sweet! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

Oye,

Look at de Cricket FIELDS....

St.Vincent gats nuff History !

Breadfruit brought by Captain Bligh in 1793  Confusedhocked: