Reach out and tell someone you love them

CalendarGirl · 03-27-2012, 10:08 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

maybe she is busy working and can only stop in during breaks

She seh will post more in April than March :

and better in May .

Calendar Girls are hard to predict ... :blank:

[quote author=CalendarGirl link=topic=64784.msg406411#msg406411 date=1332853724]
How many times lately have you reached out to someone in your life you love and simply told them? If everyone who read this would make a point of telling one person per day how much he or she has meant to you, the world would be a little better, wouldn't it? I'm going to start today, although I should have done it yesterday.

hope you didn't drive your friends and family crazy ...  :cheesy: 

[quote author=CalendarGirl link=topic=64784.msg406411#msg406411 date=1332853724]
How many times lately have you reached out to someone in your life you love and simply told them? If everyone who read this would make a point of telling one person per day how much he or she has meant to you, the world would be a little better, wouldn't it? I'm going to start today, although I should have done it yesterday.
[/quote] the feminist movement  has created an envirnoment that a simple compliment to a female  leads to accusations of sexism. Saying something like "nice ass" , they will drag your ass in front human resources