AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65473.msg411098#msg411098 date=1334692190]
Why would a Hindu subscribe to this ?
yO GEt your head fixed, is the article saying anything on religion?
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65473.msg411117#msg411117 date=1334695661]
What religion are majority India.
still irrelevant to the article...
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
huh ?
we know the majority south asians in Ontario are Hindu:
the chap above is Gill , a Sikh ...
You also know of the female infanticide with hindus in India....
what exactly are you saying is irrelevant ?
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65473.msg411129#msg411129 date=1334698008]
huh ?
we know the majority south asians in Ontario are Hindu:
the chap above is Gill , a Sikh ...
You also know of the female infanticide with hindus in India....
what exactly are you saying is irrelevant ?
All de gyal pickney dem in heaven "serving" the suicide bombers. ::lol::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Dem want White blondes...
Highest n the female rank ! ::lol::
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
Except that the suicide bombers cannot service them since theit genitals are blown off
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=65473.msg411141#msg411141 date=1334699572]
Except that the suicide bombers cannot service them since theit genitals are blown off
Ah yes, the irony of life, and death. ::lol::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
maaannnn...you chaps are nuts :
these guys get rewarded with well endowed tools ! :wink:
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
mantally challenged suicide bomber
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
all indians and pakis and muslim alike love to haveboy children over girls. there is a sense of pride when a boy is born to a family - has nothing to do with muslim or hindu.