DWTS and Smokey !

ketchim · 04-23-2012, 10:47 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

WoW !

Motown is bad for dayyyzzz...

Smokey is a living Legend !

I love the Foxtrot and Rhumba.

Aha!!.....you are a closet DWTS watcher  ::redcard::

i thoroughly enjoyed last night's show......esp the live singing by the originals!!

you right.....Motown bad fuh dayzzzzzz!!

Only because of Motown , I exit de Closet !

I am pretty good at The Foxtrot and Cha Cha cha  :wink:

Gladys Knight's finally gone!

I thought that they were going to save her ..

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=65671.msg412647#msg412647 date=1335319744]
I thought that they were going to save her ..

I thought so too Mese...love her but kinda glad they didn't.

it was time for her to go.

the last few weeks of the show has to be all about the really good dancers.....and i think those are the ones still there.

Melissa Gilbert should be the next to go!

I Cry for Gladys :

~~ Tears Of A Clown ~~ 

so i finally caught a glimpse of the William guy that everyone is going gaga over - i dont find him that exciting...

i also dont think he can dance well - but that only one dance i saw so i cannot judge

funny Nargis.....when he is dancing my eyes (along with my hubby's  ::lol:: ) are usually  glue on his partner.....Cheryl!!  ::lol::

I just love the way she moves/dances......so smooth and sensuous....like a snake!!