American Idol tonight .....

Meseret · 04-25-2012, 09:06 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Born Gladys Maria Knight, May 28, 1944, Atlanta, GA; daughter of Merald, Sr. and Elizabeth (Woods); married in 1960s, children: James and Kenya; subsequent divorce and later marriage to Barry Hankerson, 1974, produced son, Shanga-Ali; divorced Hankerson in 1979, married Les Brown, 1995, separated 1997.
Education: Graduated Shaw Univ. with honors.

Read more: http://www.answers.com/topic/gladys-knig...z1t78txzuo

68 years old next month!  woman looks great for 68!

I wish I had more opportunity to watch American Idol.  I have been a huge fan all along, but it seems like this season I am so busy that I can't even watch it online.  Well, I guess that's a good thing...

Messe, Phillip sucked big time last night. Thought Joshua was the star...I reall dont care for the C&W gyal. she is annoying.

[quote author=Russell link=topic=65719.msg412996#msg412996 date=1335422307]
I wish I had more opportunity to watch American Idol.  I have been a huge fan all along, but it seems like this season I am so busy that I can't even watch it online.  Well, I guess that's a good thing...

Being busy is good...no doubt about it
This is one of the best seasons of Idol. Lots of really good singers this year.

[quote author=killer link=topic=65719.msg413032#msg413032 date=1335453825]
Messe, Phillip sucked big time last night. Thought Joshua was the star...I reall dont care for the C&W gyal. she is annoying.

Joshua was awesome (as always)! I dont think Phillip sucked but hewas not as good as he usually is. Skylar can sing but for some reason she does not move me.

Who do you think should go tonight?

I think it's Holly or ELise.

Yeah skylar sounds like Reba and I am not a fan. Holly may be going tonight, but honestly I wish it was Skylar. joshua has been the most consistent and the sanchez sang really good last night

Fat Bottom Girls make my world go round .... :kiss:

That was the Mother of all treats ...

Leave Philip alone .. Philip is da bomb!!!!!!

I don't care who they send home as long as the leave Philip and Joshua to nuke it out.

One of the Girls .....going !

I think it may be that 16 year old !