home made coconut oil deoderant

mapoui · 06-05-2012, 05:13 PM

Have you tried this Maps?  If yes, did it work?

Smells like he was splashed with :

[Image: 006.026-LIQU.jpg]

i prefer the pure coconut oil.

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=67057.msg421124#msg421124 date=1338927372]
Have you tried this Maps?  If yes, did it work?

havent had the time to try it yet!

U will smell like a nut

esepcially with the sweat... anyone come next to me with coconut ile deodrant , i will tell them how rancid dem self... please take note snooopters .  :kiss:

the las' word on coconut oil deoderant ent in yet.  maybe a nice one can be made.

for me baking soda does fine.  I smell well and go for 2 days before I need to use more.

I use a coconut oil detergent that makes my clothes smell terrific out of the laundry.  detergent is named ECOS.

I do fine with just that.  dont have to buy old spice or nutten :grin: :grin:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67057.msg421178#msg421178 date=1338954356]
... please take note snooopters .  :kiss:
Don't worry Babe, with me it's all au naturel.  :cheesy:

mapz, please don't waste your money on ole spice, add a few more dollars and get some ligt blue from dolce and gabbana.  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

snoopters , natural is even better.  :kiss: