Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board?

mapoui · 07-17-2012, 03:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Thats how i grew up as well ..

cook up rice , chowmein , boil and fry

Shepherd's pie

Curry , roti , rice and split peas Dhall ....not Lentil !

Souse , Pepperpot ..

Salara, tennis roll , pine tart , cheese roll .

Coconut sugar cake ..

What I EAT , made me lose my Indianess ......hahahaha  ::rofl::

and become Guyanese .... :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68681.msg428948#msg428948 date=1342549305]
I am Guyanese .....Meseret is Guyanese ..

The ress are from the Republic of Berbice:

Sari wearing , Bollywood singing and dancing Citizens :

that hails Mother India ......... :blank:

Landu...you don't qualify to speak for us...understand. You lack eloquence and substance. ::rofl::

truss me ...bobbice speak is very finessed !  :lipsrsealed:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68681.msg428995#msg428995 date=1342554344]
truss me ...bobbice speak is very finessed !  :lipsrsealed:
Trust me you don't know how Berbicians speak otherwise you will not be saying the chupid things you say about all Berbicians. You sounding real dumb right about..............now. ::rofl::

abbi ......unnastan  Cry

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68681.msg429003#msg429003 date=1342554656]
abbi ......unnastan  Cry
You too chupid to undastaan us....

I'm here Mapoui, well for a coupla minutes or hours at least.

Ketchim, here is a recent picture of Shakira Caine, the ageless beauty ....

Good Morning SCA, how are you?

I cannot see yours :  Confusedad:

[Image: Caine_sd7.jpg]

[Image: 6490_caine_21939.jpg]