Ramotar realises the error of his ways !

ketchim · 07-23-2012, 05:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=68921.msg429958#msg429958 date=1343076352]
Really??? Only you do, right? Ok got to the front of the class UK.

i give him a min to think about the siutation, but knowing him he needs an a lifetime...

expect nothing more from him but crap out  hole in his face.

stewwwpppsss...Fall into Line .

Yuh comrade leader full ah shyte 

I hope NOW you guys will remove yuh head from up de PPP ass :

and start reading the Facts as i have presented them :

ON multiple threads !

A police superintendent accused of ordering the shootings has been fired !!

Good start eh Meseret ??  Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68921.msg429965#msg429965 date=1343076701]
A police superintendent accused of ordering the shootings has been fired !!

Good start eh Meseret ??  Cool

Yep ..

so bun doown everytime  you dont like something.

interesting concept

ketchim the WARRIOR!  I bow to you! :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:

Meseret is a good head in the mix!  ah queen!  kisses :kiss:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=68921.msg429975#msg429975 date=1343081470]

Meseret is a good head in the mix!  ah queen!  kisses :kiss:

back at ya Mapoui  ::waves::

what a fool this president is

no leadership qualities

juss wan big dhall belly

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=68921.msg429975#msg429975 date=1343081470]

thanks mate .......just keeping it honest and real !

Meseret is fair minded , a definite GT trait  Cool

Keep the fight again Injustice going ....