Parts 1 - 4.
The Terror and the Time
good stuff
Forbes look good next to Janet :blank:
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg431342#msg431342 date=1343672648]
Forbes look good next to Janet :blank:
That fcuking snake traitor. :angry:
Forbes look good next to Janet :blank:
That fcuking snake traitor. :angry:
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=69213.msg431355#msg431355 date=1343673080]
That fcuking snake traitor. :angry:
yeaaahhhh....dat biatch was a Commie that misled Cheddi !...... ::rofl::
That fcuking snake traitor. :angry:
yeaaahhhh....dat biatch was a Commie that misled Cheddi !...... ::rofl::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg431365#msg431365 date=1343673432]
yeaaahhhh....dat biatch was a Commie that misled Cheddi !...... ::rofl::
He was a classless backstabbing cunt. :yeti:
yeaaahhhh....dat biatch was a Commie that misled Cheddi !...... ::rofl::
He was a classless backstabbing cunt. :yeti:
Cheddi ?
he was just in love ::redcard::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg431377#msg431377 date=1343674099]
Cheddi ?
he was just in love ::redcard::
Nah. Yuh gaddfadder LFS "may he burn in eternal hell" Burnham.
Cheddi ?
he was just in love ::redcard::
Nah. Yuh gaddfadder LFS "may he burn in eternal hell" Burnham.
So no blame for the Communist Janet ?
FOR causing you to be forced wit my gaadfadda for 28 years ?
hhhmmmm.....
FOR causing you to be forced wit my gaadfadda for 28 years ?
hhhmmmm.....
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg431387#msg431387 date=1343674433]
So no blame for the Communist Janet ?
FOR causing you to be forced wit my gaadfadda for 28 years ?
hhhmmmm.....
Watch de movie and larrn something nah bannus.
So no blame for the Communist Janet ?
FOR causing you to be forced wit my gaadfadda for 28 years ?
hhhmmmm.....
Watch de movie and larrn something nah bannus.
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)