Dance India Dance Lil Masters - Please Watch

Nargis · 08-12-2012, 04:06 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

Copying Michael ....every kid does that in English !!

wuh prejudice  ......at least i can understand ! LoL

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69779.msg433796#msg433796 date=1344800684]

he's dancing to man in the mirror... in hindi.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69779.msg433796#msg433796 date=1344800684]

i have yet to see any ENGLISH child dance like these kids in india. These kids have mad talent - beat off these americans far far

None of those Indo kids can dance like the kids on B.E.T !

and in English !

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=69779.msg433794#msg433794 date=1344800585]
all the kids on little master is cute and can dance...

but jeet is awesome.  Cool

you know Faisal wonthe series right?

Jeet came 5th and soumya came 4th i think

i dont understand how they can put him 5th behind Faisal

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69779.msg433800#msg433800 date=1344801186]
None of those Indo kids can dance like the kids on B.E.T !

and in English !

you head ent good at all

fuget you yeh

nah tekk worries :

In my nexx Life I will laaarn to aprreciate the funny language lyrics  :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69779.msg433811#msg433811 date=1344801541]
nah tekk worries :

In my nexx Life I will laaarn to aprreciate the funny language lyrics  :wink:

its not the language you have to appreciate but the children dancing you dummy!

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=69779.msg433803#msg433803 date=1344801289]

you know Faisal wonthe series right?

Jeet came 5th and soumya came 4th i think

i dont understand how they can put him 5th behind Faisal

faisal, may not return he's 13...

jeet is only 6 so he may return.

jeet is #5... he's should be number #1 or #2 ...  i think mithun need classes, he makes hte final decision.

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=69779.msg433813#msg433813 date=1344801606]

faisal, may not return he's 13...

jeet is only 6 so he may return.

jeet is #5... he's should be number #1 or #2 ...  i think mithun need classes, he makes hte final decision.

Wait wait...disco dancer is making the final decision?

he head ent good ah atalllll

even Rohan did better than Faisal