Snoopster · 09-11-2012, 10:49 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Creole pussies too sweet !  :kiss:

Good fuh he !

but I love de Local creole pussy twat  Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71024.msg440086#msg440086 date=1347373922]
I am prepared to Wager that none of these chaps

maybe Cappo :

ever Boarded a Ferry from Parika ..... :wink:
[/quote] My  friend I did . I worked at toolsie persaud quarry in a place called  skull point in  essequibo and the mosquito there were so big that when you have to take a shit in the bush , it was worse than waterboarding... lasted 1 week

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ....hahahahaha :

kwami , some mosquito come back with Flashlights during my stay !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71024.msg440359#msg440359 date=1347397839]
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ....hahahahaha :

kwami , some mosquito come back with Flashlights during my stay !
[/quote] ended up workin at providence at toolsie persaud maintainence workshop in providence  for a week

Demerara Foundry was where my Dad was !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71024.msg440368#msg440368 date=1347398264]
Demerara Foundry was where my Dad was !
[/quote] This was in the late seventies

My first foray out of Berbice was when we got accepted at Wales sugar estate as cane cutters but a fight broke out in the Torrani as we were crossing the Berbice river and  our pots  and carrhie went overboard and we had to  return to New Amsterdam ..... ah the good old days