I decided to come home for a Change :

Geeezzz.....what does a person do ?

I watched Jeopardy !

Flitted around.....Eat !

Just eat again...

Now what  ?

You retired the wukbench?

geez i have so much to do when i finish work and you dont have anything to do.

Ketch bai.....you need a wife  ::rofl::

Dammnnn....I got 7 hours SLEEP :

a record !  ::ball::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71049.msg440496#msg440496 date=1347459688]
geez i have so much to do.

....figured after you and mummah done Dinner et cetera:

you were laying out an Outfit for today wear  ::lol:: ::lol::

AND of course watching World Without End  :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71049.msg440515#msg440515 date=1347461437]
....figured after you and mummah done Dinner et cetera:

you were laying out an Outfit for today wear  ::lol:: ::lol::

AND of course watching World Without End  :wink:

no last night i went to the gym....came home, showered, hung up some clothes, made a toast with tea and then went to bed to watch WORLD WITHOUT END.

i picked out my clothes this morning

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71049.msg440507#msg440507 date=1347460699]
Ketch bai.....you need a wife  ::rofl::

I prefer to be Bored silly  ::lol::

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71049.msg440495#msg440495 date=1347459538]
You retired the wukbench?

Yuh cannot retire the Air you breathe  :wink:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71049.msg440785#msg440785 date=1347478027]
made a toast with tea

For Dinner ....you okay ?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71049.msg440791#msg440791 date=1347478387]