pastor manning on race

Kwami · 09-12-2012, 11:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

He willcause a ruckus

This concept of god is used, misused and abused by all and sundry....hence the reason I stay out of the nonsense...even yesterday i was told I don't qualify to say god is great....well who gives a damn really? If god is great then why don't he protect the innocent people who are hurt in his name??? Why don't he help the people who pray to him so fervently to be better HUMAN beings? Well i guess we must trust in god...or is that in god we trust?

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71095.msg440892#msg440892 date=1347546753]
...even yesterday i was told I don't qualify to say god is great....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71079.msg440738#msg440738 date=1347471818]
the US ambassador to Libya killed :
during protests against a film that mocks Islam.

You pushing yuh Luck , azzhole  :evil:

thats a fake.  thats not mannings voice.

but allyuh see that no so...... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71095.msg440898#msg440898 date=1347547297]
You pushing yuh Luck , azzhole  :evil:
Get off my case you jerk....

god is not great...how about that? he is responsible for all the killings and maiming of innocent people in his name...whatever that is.

oh oh...this is one of those threads eh

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71095.msg440917#msg440917 date=1347548137]
Get off my case you jerk....

Take it easy fellas.  No need to get personal here.

He jus saw an Ambassador asyphixated :

For a perceived mocking of Islam :

Still he continues to mock the.. God is Great ..Islamic mantra !

Asyphixation is too good fuh this azzhole  !!