[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=71327.msg442538#msg442538 date=1347994581]
Belle knows u lying... ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Bhai , you nah see Belle seh the Hindu bhais :
does resort back de next day ?
like You ::lol::
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71327.msg442531#msg442531 date=1347993967]
dem bais convert to Islam, marry the gyal and the day after the wedding dem nah Muslim any more!! hocked:
I supposed to marry a muslim girl once but the stipulation was that I had to give up pork . The descision was heartbreaking and gutwrenching but tragicaly I had to give her up
dem bais convert to Islam, marry the gyal and the day after the wedding dem nah Muslim any more!! hocked:
but on the other hand....all of the Hindu girls (and there are quite a few of those in my famo also)....converted to Islam.....marry the bais.....and all of them are still practicing Muslims
ive told both my brothers...actually i have drilled it into their skulls that the girl they marry will have to convert and want to convert at that.
the reason i say that is because women are the parent that spend the most time with the children and bring them up. you need a good woman to raise children and we would like them to be raised islamicly.