October 1st 2012 : Arrives

ketchim · 10-01-2012, 10:46 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71837.msg445657#msg445657 date=1349106341]
sexy black woman

my own kind eh.  nice to remind me of my place.  another discordant note! Confusedad:

Remember October the 1st as a red letter day - it might be the day that Darren Sammy leads West Indies to the semifinals of the T20 world cup.

boquiesse,

Yuh name as weird as yuh thinking  ::lol::

Better give thanks to the Prima Donnas:

Gayle and Samuels....  :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71837.msg445740#msg445740 date=1349113413]
boquiesse,

Yuh name as weird as yuh thinking  ::lol::

Better give thanks to the Prima Donnas:

Gayle and Samuels....  :wink:

True, guided by the unerring hands of Captain Sammy and head coach Otis Gibson.

Nothing weird about the name given to me by my Mama.

Quote:[size=14px]True, guided by the unerring hands of Captain Sammy and head coach Otis Gibson.[/size][/size][size=14px]Nothing weird about the name given to me by my Mama.[/size]
[size=14px]

I know who this poster is...the is none other than Jalas

he has come here to sing dotty praises...sammy praises[/size]

he already registered as Ramesh  ::redcard::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71837.msg445767#msg445767 date=1349117802]
[size=14px]
I know who this poster is...the is none other than Jalas

he has come here to sing dotty praises...sammy praises[/size]

I am sorry but I do not know who Jalas is.

What are "dotty praises"? It is not a term that I am familiar with.

FYI :

Only dotties sings the parise of Sammy .

that is Islands that are mere Dots in de Caribbean Sea  :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71837.msg445790#msg445790 date=1349118969]
FYI :

Only dotties sings the parise of Sammy .

that is Islands that are mere Dots in de Caribbean Sea  :wink:

Oh I see. So it is supposed to be a derogatory phrase to describe anyone from the smaller islands of the Caribbean.

It is amazing how many folks from the bigger territories flock to the so called dots, particularly Guyanese.

it is not the smallness of the Islands ..

it is the small minded mentality as practiced by :

Hunte, Hilaire and Sammy  :wink: