Bully Calls News Anchor Fat, News Anchor Destroys Him On Live TV

krishna · 10-03-2012, 10:50 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

I am not sure if the guy who wrote the note was trying to bully her.

But good that she makes a case for obese people against bullying.

That chap resemble SCA ...  ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71935.msg446390#msg446390 date=1349273666]
That chap resemble SCA ...  ::rofl::

Now...now.  Behave. ::redcard::

Snoopy...you back with a bang....you better don't talk about fat people, cause I don't want to associate with them gaffs that seek to condemn people....I am incorrectly politically correct.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71935.msg446458#msg446458 date=1349279593]
Snoopy...you back with a bang....you better don't talk about fat people, cause I don't want to associate with them gaffs that seek to condemn people....I am incorrectly politically correct.

I don't condemn anybody Bro.  In fact, I came straight to your defence when a certain Mr. Ketchim attempted to cast aspersions on your physical form. ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71935.msg446510#msg446510 date=1349283668]
I don't condemn anybody Bro.  In fact, I came straight to your defence when a certain Mr. Ketchim attempted to cast aspersions on your physical form. ::lol::
Bai lang time now there was a lesson taught to me: igonore the ignorant! Man like you don't know english or what....why the use of oxymoron? Mr. ???  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71935.msg446513#msg446513 date=1349283814]
Bai lang time now there was a lesson taught to me: igonore the ignorant! Man like you don't know english or what....why the use of oxymoron? Mr. ???  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

You calling Ketch a Moron? ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71935.msg446518#msg446518 date=1349283966]
You calling Ketch a Moron? ::lol::

Nah man....I doan mek trouble with anybody...you like to get me in trouble nah....now you, I will call you out anytime.