snoopters and captain

Artemisback · 10-09-2012, 10:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Why that dude keeps point to his nuts? ::lol::

he koiling ....Cappo fell on his back .

ask meseret ............ ::rofl::

he not point to his nuts, hes showing us  he  gats moves...  initially that was meant to be  you... or at least that image come to me when i think of you...hehehe

captin  is the other one ....  Confusedhocked:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=72210.msg448715#msg448715 date=1349883876]
he not point to his nuts, hes showing us  he  gats moves...  initially that was meant to be  you... or at least that image come to me when i think of you...hehehe

captin  is the other one ....  Confusedhocked:

Stuuuupes...I look nutten like that bhai.  This is what I look like. :cheesy:

[Image: wile-e-coyote.jpg]

u right fo ask what he pointing at dere ...

coz from your picture ..you aint gat no  Confusedhocked:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=72210.msg448724#msg448724 date=1349884523]
u right fo ask what he pointing at dere ...

coz from your picture ..you aint gat no  Confusedhocked:

Which is why I'm holding the "Help" sign.
::lol::

waahhahaa
no lady want to dance with those two

yea...dats why you deh fall down.  :kiss:

[Image: 416971_148714965274170_787297265_n.jpg]

snoopters getting one of this foh christimas, we gatta help him find his lolo