so i heard brooklyn is flooded

Nargis · 10-29-2012, 02:04 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73100.msg453058#msg453058 date=1351531302]
New York getting a bath.  good fuh them.  dirty place dat!

Maps, I am only now beginning to realize just what a nice person you are.

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=73100.msg453085#msg453085 date=1351534767]
The problem with this is that food stores would not be touched

they must legally use the Food Stamps to get new ones  :wink:

Hurricane Sandy has picked up speed and is moving northwest at 28 mph. Maximum sustained winds are 90 mph. Landfall is expected early this evening along the southern Jersey coast.

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=73100.msg453085#msg453085 date=1351534767]
and as darkness befall Brooklyn , there will be looting in the raging storm ,  Iphones ,  Ipads and laptops would be first to go. The apologist would claim that poor people  had no choice because they are suffering and they have no jobs because of the lack of govt services and cutbacks .
The problem with this is that food stores would not be touched

GMO's Confusedhocked:

look out organic food stores :grin: :grin:

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=73100.msg453087#msg453087 date=1351534882]

Maps, I am only now beginning to realize just what a nice person you are.

right!  cleanliness is next to godliness! :kiss:

good indeed..you don't know the half of my niceness :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

mih muse' just tell mih, aftah its flight over Libya...dat it better to get wet, a bath..even if its a very big one... than to get bombed! Confusedad: Confusedad: Confusedad:

don;t worry

don't cry for NY,,we know how to take of ourselves

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=73100.msg453130#msg453130 date=1351538568]
don;t worry

don't cry for NY,,we know how to take of ourselves
[/quote]That what they said during  Katherina 

:grin: