This is the Kind of Low Life Obama Is!

mapoui · 11-14-2012, 11:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73921.msg457571#msg457571 date=1353004924]

she is too short..and her feet are too big..too wide.

there is nothing on my body that rises to any ocassion  fuh dat high yaller wench :angry: :angry: :angry:

I'll see if I can fetch a bikini shot of her you Maps.  You might yet change your mind.

Okay Maps, feast your eyes on this pic.  Now I ask you again?  Will you?

[Image: American+foreign+policy+advisor+Susan+Rice.jpg]

not a chance snoops! 

she looks alright but I know who she is.  not even Iron Mask cud hide the heart inside.

the mast wont stand fuh dat :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

you wish it would stand

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73921.msg457595#msg457595 date=1353006169]
not a chance snoops! 

she looks alright but I know who she is.  not even Iron Mask cud hide the heart inside.

the mast wont stand fuh dat :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

Dayum Bro!  I would have thought that when it comes to pum pum, the mast does not make ideological distinctions. ::lol::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=73921.msg457596#msg457596 date=1353006305]
you wish it would stand

never had a problem there..as hard as it ever did..same as it ever was ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Quote:[size=14px]Dayum Bro!  I would have thought that when it comes to pum pum, the mast does not make ideological distinctions[/size]

in this case yes!

strangely with the Condoleeza no!  I was always fascinated by the thought of her under 4 eyes.  I figured that would have been a very interesting intersection

lil Bush must have known.  deh called her a skeeza.  dat apparently is what skeeza meant Confusedhocked: