How Fleeting this life....

villagebelle · 12-28-2012, 10:54 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Guyana fussin and fighting when they should concentratr on getting doctors

I agree Krish - the guyana politicians are spending all their time fighting and bickering for power and totally ignoring the needs of the people.

there was not a doctor to be found in guyana during the holidays who could help her  Cry Cry :angry: :angry:

there was a chance on xmas day once they diagnosed her and before her first heart attached

Sorry about you loss , Belle.....may she Rest in peace

Would a Private hospital have helped ?

she was in a private hospital but no specialist was there to do anything  Confusedad:

money wasn't an issue for them hence the charter plane and deposit at hospital in Trinidad

Allahu 'Alam - Allah is the best of planners

ina ilahi wa ina ilahi rajioon
my condolences to you and the family VB

then you will live forever Maps, isn't that nice? 

or when you die it will be by your own hand and not by any sort of illness.

steeeeeuuuuuppppppssssssss, must you forever take everyone's news, good or bad, and run with it to justify your conspiracy theories?

U should read his dissertation on Why black males breed pickneys

with multiple oomen , then abandons and leave them to their own device ..

on The Pitch .. :wink:

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=76131.msg468707#msg468707 date=1356720816]
then you will live forever Maps, isn't that nice? 

or when you die it will be by your own hand and not by any sort of illness.

steeeeeuuuuuppppppssssssss, must you forever take everyone's news, good or bad, and run with it to justify your conspiracy theories?

similarly Mes, very loud and long stuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuupesss!

where you see I talking conspiracy?
it might be conspiracy to you but not to me.

but doh lissen to me.  wat I say is chupidness.  there is nothing wrong at all.  the wurl is fine, all is well. Angel Angel Angel Angel

is only such as me who miserable and out of sync.  :angry: :angry: :angry:  vex with mihself. 

be my guest :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=76131.msg468722#msg468722 date=1356722973]

similarly Mes, very loud and long stuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuupesss!

where you see I talking conspiracy?
it might be conspiracy to you but not to me.

but doh lissen to me.  wat I say is chupidness.  there is nothing wrong at all.  the wurl is fine, all is well. Angel Angel Angel Angel

is only such as me who miserable and out of sync.  :angry: :angry: :angry:  vex with mihself. 

be my guest :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

Happy New Year!!!!

Live life. Tomorrow is not promised