Gih dem a Bridge !

ketchim · 01-07-2013, 02:55 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[Image: demerara_harbor_bridge_2.jpg]

[size=1.45em]A feasibility study into the construction of a new Demerara River Bridge has been completed;

and It has been determined that the best site is close to the existing bridge....
[/size]

Design of the new infrastructure will soon be unveiled  8)

where is the $$$ coming from

The Tolls collected from the existing bridge  ...

you and Ramo drinking the same soup

print guyana script and spend it into the economy. 

make sure that all the labour is domestic and as much of the material and professional skills are local.

when yuh done you have the bridge as asset and no debt to repay..and a whole ton on expansionary effect in the economy.

but if Ramatar do dat Obama will summon him: 'Bwoy!  why yuh spending your own money and not borrowing!  yuh doh know I assassinate people fuh dat?" >Sad

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=76461.msg471814#msg471814 date=1357662159]
where is the $$$ coming from[/quote]
From drug running.

is not Bama

will be China and India going to foreign war for Guyana

will be split into East - India guyana and West -Chinese guyana

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=76461.msg471848#msg471848 date=1357664467]
is not Bama

will be China and India going to foreign war for Guyana

will be split into East - India guyana and West -Chinese guyana

'tall!  we go shook the west indian army, navy and air at all ah dem...the Titty, Bim and Yardie defence fores..keep BG whole and west indian ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::