i am fasting today

Nargis · 10-14-2010, 02:19 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=41381.msg279105#msg279105 date=1287080405]

::rofl:: ::rofl::  Me???????????????????  How suh!!!  Man must have friends - of all kinds!!  TRUST again is the operative word until you feel the vibes THAT something aint right!! ::rofl::

you see how poor you getting blame  ::rofl::

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=41381.msg279108#msg279108 date=1287080510]

Yall continue making demands before marriage; see how MAN will run away!! ::rofl::

oh this was not my demand..nor in my mind...it was handed to me without my asking....i didnt even do anyhing yet, you see powah deh!  ::rofl::

[quote author=-----FRYallooou link=topic=41381.msg279080#msg279080 date=1287079763]

ah know all his password and ting... i was teaching him lastnight how to put e things dem in private on facebook ...  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

wAIT UNTil the novelty wears out!!  Sometimes, I man does see Kingie steadfastly on his laptop and I wondering what de ass this man doing so long on his computer - so fast me going and check him out and when he hears my footsteps, you should see how fast he trying to change the screen!!  Sometimes the computer does go against him!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::

De chap juss dangling a Carrot ....

see how impressed you are about your power ...

He iz a " Ole head  "..... Huh

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41381.msg279119#msg279119 date=1287080821]

...not old enough for me; nuff times he gets caught and when he does he does ask WHERE, WHERE!! ::rofl::

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=41381.msg279118#msg279118 date=1287080790]

wAIT UNTil the novelty wears out!!  Sometimes, I man does see Kingie steadfastly on his laptop and I wondering what de ass this man doing so long on his computer - so fast me going and check him out and when he hears my footsteps, you should see how fast he trying to change the screen!!  Sometimes the computer does go against him!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::

dat oda wan used to do that alot, I am usually like what you hiding...  "nothing" just checking my mail he would say, and he would continue on with omg, i have so much work to do... yeah right... WITH THE NEW ONE IF the novelty wears out and he change i GONE... AND I DONE MEK HIM TO KNOW , NOT TO FULL ANY SHIT...  TATA...  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=41381.msg279120#msg279120 date=1287081013]

...not old enough for me; nuff times he gets caught and when he does he does ask WHERE, WHERE!! ::rofl::

where what

you see too much

[quote author=-----FRYallooou link=topic=41381.msg279121#msg279121 date=1287081150]

dat oda wan used to do that alot, I am usually like what you hiding...  "nothing" just checking my mail he would say, and he would continue on with omg, i have so much work to do... yeah right... WITH THE NEW ONE IF the novelty wears out and he change i GONE... AND I DONE MEK HIM TO KNOW , NOT TO FULL ANY s***...  TATA...  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

...a man must do what he has to do!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::  Just make sure that he aint telling you that he working overtime and such like!!  That's when you have to smarten up!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::  - if he does, check his payslip!!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41381.msg279119#msg279119 date=1287080821]

what does it benefit him if i have all the passwords for his accounts?

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=41381.msg279125#msg279125 date=1287081393]

where what

you see too much

...here is a true story!!

tHIS reminds me of a true joke that happened in Guyana whilst we were still living there and told by Kingie:

There was a party held at Georgetown Club and most, if not all of the guests were white people!!  This one particular black man always thought that he could have passed for a white man, even thought he was white and thus most of his friends were white.  Suddenly out of nowhere, the host of the party (a white man) shouted out "there is a negro in the house!!" and the WHITE blackman kept looking around  asking "WHERE, WHERE? ::rofl::