Favorite Guyanese chowmein noodles

DownUnda · 02-05-2013, 12:32 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=77210.msg478703#msg478703 date=1360093287]
Can u mek spghetti with chowmein

Krish....when i first came to canada that's exactly what i did

spaghetti for chowmein
string beans for bora
zucchini for squash

man i used to improvise big time

just could not find guyanese stuff where i lived.....and the few places we did find them.....they were old and nasty  Sad

now every corner in toronto has a WI store.

[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=77210.msg478702#msg478702 date=1360093286]
I seriously doubt Rohoman or Chin are avail in N Amer

what about norman sue?

thzg was the first brand of chowmein i bought in canada back in the late 70s early 80s.

Bobicians prefer Lams ..

I going to the organic food store tomorrow..

organic spaghetti/zucchini/snow peas/mushrooms/green pepper/red pepper/

chowmein of my own

I think I will go get me  BBQ duck as well.  I dont know how Organic that is but I will find out!

Duck despite being Poultry is classified as Red meat . Wink

Quote:Duck despite being Poultry is classified as Red meat .

by the time the chinese BBQ it it is brong. 

I take a chance every so often Tongue

quack,,,quack,,

is like arnold loved the crap

Quote:quack,,,quack,,

is like arnold loved the crap

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue  ::love:: ::love:: ::love::

[img alt=Guyana]http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8456/8028045893_e14c55bfe0_s.jpg[/img]