T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises

krishna · 02-18-2013, 11:37 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Trinis should Stop eat that damn Bajan battybwoy Flying Fish..

Any Fish that Fly ......has gotta have side effects.....serious !

Eat Guyana GillyBakka  8)

Say No to Fish wid Wing :

[Image: Flying-Fish11.jpg]

I want to visit that guyanese market I see there in dat video.  that is the perfect market..like the old George street market in port of spain.

I would like to go spend and week or 3 around that market, rent a house where I could prepare my own food and re-create old time as best I could...

fresh fish....curry, steam, fry in coconut oil...fish brorf..roast..fish akra with plenty pepper, cive garlic and onion, tomato..

fresh...clean pork, goat.....all dem fat provision...

wow!  exciting

That video was Port Mourant ...home of Kanhai and Kallicharran  8)

port mourant even better. that is country?  country better than city

Yes and that video was Port Moruant Market..

Kanhai and Kalli mother shopped there fuh dem Fish and Vegetables :

that made them good batsmen ....

Port Morant is actually Bobbice eh!

The Republic of Berbice  !

Chairman , Googs and Kwami...  wanna separate from GT  Wink