Blasts at Boston Marathon

16 Apr 2013 12:35 #130736 by Nargis
how can the americans feel sadness over whats happening in Afghan, pakistan etc if they are not exposed to the constant carpet bombing by the americans/UN/isreal/Britian when its not reported by mainstream media?

16 Apr 2013 12:36 #130737 by Nargis
This bombing just like the sandy hook shooting is a FLASE FLAG EVENT!

• Meseret
16 Apr 2013 12:39 #130738 by Meseret
Nuff investigators ....

• VillageBelle
16 Apr 2013 13:00 #130739 by VillageBelle

See....this right here is the reason why we are more concerned

it is 'close to home' and more often than not.....we someone who someone who lives/work/goes to school in the area.

Snoops....I am one who do feel for all the innocents who have to live with daily wars/bombings, but they are far away and doesn't impact our personal lives as much.......and sadly, quite often it is 'out of sight, out of mind" :(

now there are all kinds of concerns for the toronto marathon coming up in early may......and we worry because we all have famo living there.

16 Apr 2013 13:09 #130742 by ketchim
USA and Canada are different :

I am more concerned about my sister and niece whom have pursued the mighty $$ !

they better get them behinds back home in Toronto  :-[

16 Apr 2013 13:24 #130755 by ketchim
So you earn a lil 50 K per year less in T.O

Is it worth living in hell hole America ?

I told them since that sandy shoot up by that Adam Guy ....

Again after the Jersy shore Flood .

now this..... >:(

16 Apr 2013 13:32 - 16 Apr 2013 15:09 #130758 by mapoui
FALSE FLAG  is right!  it is CIA/Mossad..no body else.

american has manufactured all the terrorist in the world.  how is it they can put huge armies of arabs together to fight Libya and Syria into the ground..and cant prevent terrorism in the states.

does not compute.

by what they have done in the arab world it is demonstrated that america knows EVERYBODY in the middle east..who is who, who is what, who does whatever, who is for sale, who is organized around what etc.  deh know everything so nutten comes out of that region that they do no know about.

so rule out the arabs.  deh did not do it unless organized by the americans to do it.

NDAA, homeland security..TSA, CIA, Army intelligenece, ATF....putting aside of the constitution, no more Habeus Corpus...indefinite detention with no due process.....

all ah dat and more and deh still cant prevent stuff like this and protect americans?

I suppose now they will want everything:  to read all you write, hear all you say, see what you read, watch, know where you are 24/7, chip everything including the children, yuh dog and cat, yuh car..anyting you own that moves....

its dem who do it.  dats their modus.  its done to further control americans and destroy their constitution.  its OBAMA himself..the man deh all love..the greatest western political criminal since winston churchill.  by now Obama already surpasses Bush by a long way in destructiveness in the world
Last edit: 16 Apr 2013 15:09 by mapoui.

16 Apr 2013 13:39 #130759 by ketchim
Dat was a pop gun bomb ....very amateur !

16 Apr 2013 13:48 #130761 by chairman
"The American people refuse to be terrorized." —President Obama

16 Apr 2013 13:50 #130763 by Googley

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!

Obama coming fuh you!  8)

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0