16 Apr 2013 14:08 #130767
ABSOLUTE LIE! THATS ALL THEY DO EVERY DAY..SIT AND PLAN THOSE THINGS.
they know all dats going on in the world. if bad things happen it is deh who do it. they are the ones who benefit from..get room to further and deepen their police state programs
16 Apr 2013 14:27 #130771
I say to you my good ole man you safe in canada and if they reach you Kamla is ready to welcome you
16 Apr 2013 15:11 #130784
you did not expect state of the art did you! ::confused::
16 Apr 2013 20:12 #130829
From the White House, Obama praised acts of heroism after the explosions and said that the investigation would take time.
“We will find whoever harmed our citizens, and we will bring them to justice,†he vowed. “We also know this: The American people refuse to be terrorized.â€
17 Apr 2013 22:39 #130985
BOSTON — The daunting task of sifting through thousands of images of the Boston Marathon bombing site in search of a culprit suddenly telescoped to a single video from Lord & Taylor security camera Wednesday.
The discovery of video of a man who wore a large backpack to the finish line area and then dropped the package there raised hopes for an imminent breakthrough in the case, setting off a media frenzy and insistent statements from authorities that no arrest has been made. A Boston city official said the video is of “special interest†to investigators.
18 Apr 2013 14:25 #131096
President Obama's speeches last night re guns and today re Boston are two of the best he's ever given - raw, powerful, passionate, real.