Ketchim..A lil Help pLease

19 Apr 2013 13:44 #131219 by mapoui
Tamerlan Tsarnaev....

kETCHIM!  there is a photo of this guy in a white shirt...all yuppied-up I cant post.  Pc not functioning all that sweetly.

cant you post it up for me!

that is who deh have framed for their crime...one of 2 innocent people. I am convinced dat the bombing was false flag.  I dont belive a damm thing said in the \media or comes out of the governments many mouths

19 Apr 2013 14:06 #131224 by ketchim
Sorry Maps , but the FBI has asked me to chillax....

until his lil bro is caught !

I had to remove my old Map Chechen post  :-[

• Meseret
19 Apr 2013 14:19 #131227 by Meseret
Chillax and go to the shoutbox and predict the winner and runner up for AI

19 Apr 2013 14:22 #131228 by mapoui
well how do I look posting the link?  am I exposed too?

I wont remove it anyway..regardless.

I hope you don't think I tried to set you up.  now that I see your comment I should not have asked you at all.  unsophisticated of me.  sorry!

SINCE CHAIRMAN CHANGED HIS SITE FORMAT i HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO POST PICTURES

that's why I have not been posting pictures at all since the change over.  prolly that's why.

but I don't give an eff what the FBI does.  I am going to do what I have always done.  all they can do is block my site, shut down my PC etc.  and they of course know all there is to know about me or any and all of us already.

if and when they feel they have to victimise anyone at all in the world... including us....anywhere any time  there is absolutely nutten to stop them.  it has nutten to do with whether you post a picture or not.  its just who you are and where you sit relative to what they want.

and if they post that picture at WRH why would they interfere with you for posting it here?

iks ok.  people will go see it now.  if dat fella is a terrorist I will eat my hat.  and I don't wear one.  FRAME UP!

19 Apr 2013 14:52 #131232 by Nargis
maps i agree its totally false flag

i think they framed these two boys

19 Apr 2013 18:54 #131247 by mapoui
jess now deh go get Taliban Ketchim and Meseret :P :P :P :P

21 Apr 2013 13:37 - 21 Apr 2013 16:47 #131422 by mapoui
its arrite Ketch.  deh hol' lil bro so you free to post he picture.

but if yu do doh do it fuh me or on my request any more..or microsoft will start shadowing yuh handle too ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

and as you recline in yuh comfort dat you ent doing nutten to get shadow... remember Boston LOCKDOWN..and try imagine wat is was like to be in yuh house fuh ah week, virtual imprisonment..with the possibility of the military kicking in yuh door at any moment, ordering you out at gunpoint then searching in military assault style..all illegal but nutten you can do about it.

I am 100% certain none of those so abused..and the majority of the few million in Boston did not nutten to infuriate microsoft.  they are all model citizens and look wat they got..'test case treatment for more to come soon'.

that's right!  that's Obama testing the waters for public acceptance of his increase his creeping police state..creeping up on the people like its namesake ...a deadly fart, a creeper.

I tried to imagine what it was like.  I was in Trinidad for a week in 1991 during an 8 pm curfew. it was tears.

In Boston... to be in your house 24/7..cant step outside or be observed and charged for disobeying public order..or worse shot on sight by the military 

man that must have been something. but that's in our future..no matter what you do on the net.  the only chance we have of avoiding the police state and the terrorizing and extermination of the ordinary people is to stand and fight now, to win and change society for the better.

this is not going to end in life anyway, regardless.  we will all die until we find a way to defeat death.  and that is not so far away according to new developments in the area of health.  but we have to live long in democracy for that to be worthwhile.  imagine living as a slave for 600 years.  dat wud be something wouldn't it ::)

no matter what the citizen must fight back, win..eliminate the police state and its progenitors, eliminate the social conditions that make police state necessary and put in its place a social democracy, organised around indefinite human survival..and the well-being and fullest development of the human instrument of survival...society.

there is no where to run man.  the trouble is in the stage of the day, the stage society has arrived at and what it means for the social class structure we have arrived here with.  it cannot go on as it has for the past several  hundred years.

in fact it cannot go in in any form of exploitation save a Brave New World formulation. 

exploitation of man by man is done....the whole paradigm of human exploitation, since the break-up of ancient communal life to now... is done now unless the class war is lost by ordinary folk and the technological level of the stage is them harnessed by the victors and used to biologically engineer the people  into compliance and love of their servitude.

that has nutten to do with what you do or don't do on the internet.  its the stage we are at:  ordinary people in and of being ordinary and alive...are a threat to the elites because they can no longer provide work and crumbs to keep the people divided and happy with divided society.  you..we..are enemies of the state simply by being alive in great numbers and ordinary.

NOW!  LET ME SEE YOU HIDE FROM THAT :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 21 Apr 2013 16:47 by mapoui.

21 Apr 2013 14:16 - 21 Apr 2013 16:16 #131428 by mapoui
and remember this salient fact:

yuh cyar hide in collective ethnicity on this one..in this state of affrairs..for the true link is hoorizontal..class not race.
:D :D :D :D :D :D

the NRI's too.  deh too will soon see how much that counts for when the elites have their class interest to protect, on a day when their system has grown old and rickety..and as it is with all that has grown old and rickety.... when the stage of the day has surpassed them and reveals a new day being born out of the old, as the old fails.... it will soon die.

then for the old it's: what can we do to save our ship..and 'eff the british" ::confused::

and when all the options are in they see that they are all devilish, atrocious, crazy options..as is always the case with the old, trying at all costs to deny the inevitable.  individual old seeks transplants of all kinds, youth elixirs and potions..medical formulas of all kinds.  they bathe in mud, stretch their skin, implant silicon, botox...whatever it takes.  they engage in grotesque search of the world for answers of the age old question..'how can I live forever' :'(

the simple jelly fish appears to have an answer to aging.  but if found it wont be for poor people.  the rich will hold it secure for themselves.  but the only such medicine for the capitalist system would be Brave New World.  and that would not save the system..capitalism.. only the elite class and their elitism...however it continues to manifest itself in BNW.  capitalism is dead regardless.

there is no systematic cure for capitalism which is why we have BNW creeping in under the guise of NWO. 

that is why they wont break up the Euro region under monetary failure..because of the bureaucratically unified structure they have achieved.  if they let that go they may never be able to push it back together again.  so no WHO.

but they cannot solve their financial contradiction.  to solve that they would have to give up debt based banking and they cant do that for that would mean the end of the financial class as well as the system that have won social control if the plan for them, by those means.

the very means that brought them their power is the same thing that's makes solution to ripened capitalist problems  impossible.

allyuh think it soft!  but that's their elitist problem.  what about ours as ordinary people?

I dare any one here to find a solution to the problem of capitalist failure on this day forward for the problems of ordinary people..in and with capitalism?

Impossible!  capitalism is ripe..fully ripe.  its mechanism has effected its ultimate result..concentration of all the wealth in a few hands.  any stimulation will quickly result in more concentration.  and we have the ultimate twinned development currently, that dooms the system, and us all likely..TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCE THAT ROBOTISES EVERYTHING, ALONG WITH PRINCIPLES OF INVESTMENT THAT FORCES EFFICIENCIES IN PRODUCTION.

Which means that all investment in new productive facilities would of necessity be of the highest technological level available..and so be high in cost and low in job production. 

these new facilities would outstrip my exponents even the vast productive capacities of recently past industry with even less people to buy the products due to increasing unemployment forced by investment in new productive forces.

in 2013 there is no point at all building a factory that was new in 1970.  investment would be forced to build a 2013 factory.

{and again..it would prolly cost twice and half again to build in 2013 an old..lets say 1970 technology, than a new current one.  and if new cheaper costs would be hard to recoup in declining consumer profit projections..what about the cost of the old ::confused::  there would be greater employment but all manner of off-setting labour problems and related costs}

talk about social contradictions...all facets of life as a result of the stage of the day..the stage we have arrived it..the contradictions have come home to roost all with their mother....the capitalist contradiction.

the only positive answer is to let capitalism go, bury it and create a new social way that can make best use of the forces humanity has achieved and now control.  it is time to bury Financialism, Thatcherism and all that crap and create society that works from the interest of all. 

we already know what that looks like.  when the old is ready to pass on it has already given rise to what would replace it..we know it and see it and must develop it and go on.

only a society organised from the ground up can use up social development and make way for even further development which gives humanity its best long term chance of survival.

that's the truth.  any one with even a modicum of real intelligence can see that.  we have no choice but the postive of the 2 options experience has revealed to us on this day..democracy from the bottom up..or BNW. 

and who wants BNW ::confused:: 

not me for sure.  if it comes to be I am gorne :( 
  but before it takes general hold I will say all I can to help defeat it..all I can in favour of real democracy. 

if microsoft wants to invade my hotmail and shut it down, shadow my posts for that reason.. they are  welcome. 

but micrisoft represents no social option I can live with so its war anyway..as natural as 2 opposed factors in an equation they can get out of, only by that very war.
Last edit: 21 Apr 2013 16:16 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.213 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0