23 Apr 2013 09:44 #131798
I don't see any threads on this...
news.nationalpost.com/2013/04/22/two-men...reater-toronto-area/
Two men arrested over ‘al-Qaeda inspired’ plan to attack a Via Rail train in Toronto area: RCMP
Republish ReprintReprintsRepublish OnlineRepublish OfflineTom Blackwell | 13/04/22 | Last Updated: 13/04/22 10:23 PM ET
More from Tom Blackwell | @tomblackwellNP
Peter J. Thompson / National PostRCMP Officers escort a man in shackles from a plane at Buttonville Airport in Ontario, Monday April 22, 2013.
The RCMP arrested two men Monday in connection with an “al-Qaeda-inspired†plan to attack a Via Rail train in the Toronto area, which they said could have led to innocent people being killed or injured.
An international investigation disrupted the scheme before there was an “imminent threat†to the public, said James Malizia, an RCMP assistant commissioner, told a news conference.
23 Apr 2013 09:53 #131801
canadians want to jump on the bandwagon.
this is how they will pass laws granting the government rights to something they have always been doing - monitoring the public
where you think you are private...forget it.
23 Apr 2013 11:57 #131838
You guys should watch a movie called "Wag the Dog" starring Dustin Hoffman and Robert DeNiro.
It's become so easy for Western gov'ts to manipulate the public through an uncritical and complicit media.
23 Apr 2013 14:04 - 23 Apr 2013 14:16 #131894
that was too much for Colin..he disappeared himself..or his wife put her foot down.
"you will not sully further the good name and rep we have built as a family. no political career fuh yu is going to end well. you disappear yuhself now or I leave!"
she had done that before..with his potential run for the presidency. "fuhget it! No run!"
Last edit: 23 Apr 2013 14:16 by mapoui.
23 Apr 2013 14:09 #131898
Colin found a lot of Weapons of Ass Destruction Bro. ::LOL::
23 Apr 2013 15:17 #131945
why you chaps think Powell resigned ? He was ashamed that he believed what was fed to him. Unfortunately he is responsible for his own words but he was duped in doing it.
Lil Bush, Rummy and the Dick were the real crooks
23 Apr 2013 15:20 #131949
Thats why Meseret and Veebs struggling to unnastand DECEPTION...
Of course SCA was sold ....hook , line and stinky ! ...
23 Apr 2013 15:27 #131952
allyuh mus' not underestimate the role of Powell's wife in his movement..from giving up the sec of state to virtual social disappearance
Terrorists??....In Canada???
Time to create page: 0.214 seconds