sharmaaaaaaaaaaaa

02 May 2013 11:17 #133386 by ketchim
Darn !  I thought sharma thread was kwami buddy !!

never knew was ugly Anushka yuh hallering about !  ;D ;D

02 May 2013 11:17 #133387 by The Captain
yes you can

maps is worried neither him nor  ketch can bed theses ladies

02 May 2013 11:23 #133392 by Nargis

that is for sure

02 May 2013 11:27 #133394 by ketchim
huh ? maaannn...these skin whitening folks are soooo fake .

I have real white skin  :P

02 May 2013 11:29 #133395 by mapoui

eff-ability..wether on on seeing them the immediate reaction is:  yes! bench time.

its like the way deh used to pose white women long long ago..as if they were the essence of of some religious purity and no butter could melt here-in.  as if they represented other that human beings randy and ready and to think of them that way was sacrilegious.

thankfully that shiit is gone in the west  and white women are now depicted as they are..usually randy and ready and always human in whatever they do.

but when I see bollywood Indian women now that what I see..the old west chauvinism expressed in iconic Indian women..always fair-skinned. 

I have met and seen a ton of Indian women from India and not one was fair-skinned, mostly all attractive and dark to brown skin, always working at something, in something regular..never like these bollywood women.

pretty?  sure..but nutten I would want to wrap myself around.  I prefer the darker, skin real ones.  I cud wrap one of those easy. :D :D :D :D :D

let captain wrap himself around those.  it seems he can... while ketchim and me doh have a prayer :D :D :D :D :D :D

02 May 2013 11:32 #133397 by ketchim

ketchim by choice.... 8) ......bollywood has zero appeal to me !!

02 May 2013 11:34 #133398 by mapoui

very apt

02 May 2013 11:37 #133400 by mapoui

me too.....

some of the music that gets through is great.  I can dig dat.  but the cardboard fake white women....  not ::sick::

02 May 2013 11:39 #133401 by The Captain
pandit from Jax will disagree

02 May 2013 11:53 #133406 by Kwami
same here , fakes .. hollywood wannabees

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0