03 May 2013 13:50 #133614
hold yuh heat Nargis! is ah message board. 'wud you like me to keep quiet ::confused::'
03 May 2013 13:53 #133615
looks like you want Maps to go visit "Elizabeth" up in the sky.
Maps and DIS chap about the same age!
03 May 2013 14:15 - 03 May 2013 15:01 #133621
oh guuuude. I freak allyuh out. thats good! I see nutten wrong with dat!
but I did not say anything that ought to have freaked allyuh out.
I did not say that woman is ugly...she is not
I said she is presenetd in a certain way I do not like..a way that it is reminiscent of a certain kind of nationalistic and racial propaganda of years gone by...which I see to be quite true
I see her as unrepresentative of Indian women which I indicated in a particular post.
I grew up among Indian people..I see Indian people every day in Ontario where I live. I can count the fair skinned Indian women I see in this area..if any at all... on the fingers of one hand in any 3 month period.
the last fair-skinned Indian woman I have seen is Kyla here in these pages..a photograph of a real human being.
if what captain says is true..that me and ketchie cyant get none... the real problem is likely to be proximity.
where in the hell do these women exist?
I see Indo women every day..including the most gorgeous one around 6 pm last tonight around the Cloverdale Mall in westend Toronto..Etobicoke..Dundas and East Mall. but as is always the case she is dark-skinned.
in fact she was just one of 3 gorgeous Indo babes I saw yesterday from mississauga to Toronto..all dark-skinned
I looked at almost all the Guyanese vids on Youtube and I ent see in all those hours 1 SINGLE FAIR-SKINNED GUYANESE INDIAN WOMAN...there might have been and I missed them. but they should be easy to see in the sea of dark faces that is Guyana.
so what have I said that is wrong?
we are being presented a picture by these women that Nargis posts often that is not representative of the truth..that as they are presented they mean something that is hardly obvious but could hardly be in the best interest of all Indians everywhere.. of all dark people too, everywhere.
I rest my case for the moment!
this is a message board. would you al like me to shush! ::confused::
Last edit: 03 May 2013 15:01 by mapoui.
03 May 2013 14:18 #133624
I doh know wat wrong with Googley. is like I going to refuse it. go or not its my best foot forward..all 12 inches

03 May 2013 15:31 #133642
no one talking bout the left or right foot! your measuring the wrong foot!!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Here you go Maps!
sharmaaaaaaaaaaaa
Time to create page: 0.240 seconds