Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination?

14 May 2013 17:16 #135439 by mapoui
Obama has been under increasing scandal and media pressure..very intense.  he and Eric Holder!

its looks like the 2 brown-skin fellas in ah whole heap ah trouble..trouble they might not be able to get out of.

Impeachment anybody?

14 May 2013 17:27 #135440 by chairman
stil 4 more years

14 May 2013 17:40 #135441 by Kwami
Eric Holder should try to be more like his cousin Ramjohn Holder

14 May 2013 17:46 #135442 by mapoui
Ramjohn........who he?

I doh know him.  lemmih check 8) 8)

14 May 2013 17:49 #135443 by mapoui

HERES ONE COMMENTATOR WHO PREDICTS OBAMA WILL NOT MAKE IT THROUGH TO 2016

www.fromthetrenchesworldreport.com/obama...rough-2nd-term/44125

14 May 2013 17:55 #135444 by mapoui
DI'ZE rAMJOHN?

But I have seen that fella in movies..on TV!.  dat is Eric cousin?

oh my god?  as deh say.    live and learn!

yes then.  Following Ram John Eric cud have done a whole lot better! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

14 May 2013 18:01 #135445 by Kwami

• Calypso
15 May 2013 09:02 #135542 by Calypso

Porkpie for Pres .............. of Guyana  8)

Watched all of the episodes .... fall down funny !!!  ;D

15 May 2013 13:03 #135587 by Googley
Maps crying for Obama now?  wot a ting!  8)

15 May 2013 14:04 #135629 by mapoui

LET ME SEE:  mAIL. wIFAN...bOKI!  NOW WE HAVE 4 BOUNCED HEAD PEOPLE WHO CYAR READ AN' UNNERSTAN'

i TOLD MID PADNAH LAS' NIGHT...AN oBAMITE...THAT TO IRRITATE HIS SKUNT  i WILL HELP DEM GET THE HOT TAR AND FEATHERS.....AND A ROPE TOO!

if you understand the significance of rope in black life you will understand the power of what I said...that is how much I care for Obama..that a rope around his neck does not phase me.  check the MORE EFFECTIVE EVIL above

Time to create page: 0.175 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0