14 May 2013 17:16 #135439
Obama has been under increasing scandal and media pressure..very intense. he and Eric Holder!
its looks like the 2 brown-skin fellas in ah whole heap ah trouble..trouble they might not be able to get out of.
Impeachment anybody?
14 May 2013 17:40 #135441
Eric Holder should try to be more like his cousin Ramjohn Holder
14 May 2013 17:55 #135444
DI'ZE rAMJOHN?
But I have seen that fella in movies..on TV!. dat is Eric cousin?
oh my god? as deh say. live and learn!
yes then. Following Ram John Eric cud have done a whole lot better! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Calypso
15 May 2013 09:02 #135542
Porkpie for Pres .............. of Guyana
Watched all of the episodes .... fall down funny !!! ;D
15 May 2013 14:04 #135629
LET ME SEE: mAIL. wIFAN...bOKI! NOW WE HAVE 4 BOUNCED HEAD PEOPLE WHO CYAR READ AN' UNNERSTAN'
i TOLD MID PADNAH LAS' NIGHT...AN oBAMITE...THAT TO IRRITATE HIS SKUNT i WILL HELP DEM GET THE HOT TAR AND FEATHERS.....AND A ROPE TOO!
if you understand the significance of rope in black life you will understand the power of what I said...that is how much I care for Obama..that a rope around his neck does not phase me. check the MORE EFFECTIVE EVIL above
Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination?
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds